Strategies To Deal With Sadness During the Holidays

Cynthia Bazin and Lisa Bechtol team-up to talk about a very important topic just in time for the holidays; ‘Strategies To Deal With Sadness During the Holidays’.  Join them on Facebook LIVE on Monday, 11/21/16 at 3pm PST / 5pm CST / 6pm EST on the SmartChic Facebook Page.  www.facebook.com/thesmartchic.  They will appear LIVE right at the designated time and you will have the opportunity to ask questions and give your input!

Cynthia Bazin is a full-time Motivational Speaker and Laser Focused Mentor and can be reached at www.smartchic.me
Lisa Bechtol is a Transformational Mentor and Speaker and can be reached at www.lisabechtol.com

Join Cynthia and Lisa! They look forward to seeing you there!

2016-11-20T16:29:53+00:00 By |Media|0 Comments

Leave A Comment

12 + ten =